NORSI consists of ten partner institutions:

  • BI
  • HIL
  • NHH
  • Nord University
  • NTNU
  • UiA
  • UiO
  • UiS
  • UiT

NORSI is hosted by the Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU), and administered by BI Norwegian Business School. The Research Council of Norway through their Program for Regional R&D and Innovation (VRI) funds NORSI.